1634 Ionia

Moderator: Board Members

User avatar
JaxUnicorn
Posts: 880
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 10:51 am

Re: 1634 Ionia

Post by JaxUnicorn » Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:41 am

Zamarron, Philip <ZAMARRON@coj.net> Mon, Nov 16, 2015 at 9:17 AM
To: Kim Pryor <kim@preservationsos.org>, "Grandin, Susan" <SGrandin@coj.net>
Cc: "Smith, Bernadette" <BSmith@coj.net>, "Fetner, Sondra" <SFetner@coj.net>, Nicole Lopez <nicolelopez89@yahoo.com>, Gloria <gloria.devall2010@comcast.net>, Doug Nichols <onenickel2003@yahoo.com>, Johannes Ullrich <jullrich@euclidian.com>, "McEachin, Joel" <MCEACHIN@coj.net>, "Christopher Wickersham Jr., Esq." <cwwickersham@gmail.com>, "amgood99@hotmail.com" <amgood99@hotmail.com>

FYI

Just letting everyone know that no action will occur at LUZ tomorrow (except possible correction of the bill) because the public hearing date has not been set. All bills that have not received a final vote from LUZ remain on the LUZ Agenda until that vote is taken. This bill will also be on the Council Agenda for 11/24/15 because it automatically goes under the 2nd Reading Resolutions section at the meeting after introduction.

Philip
~Kim Pryor
"It is what it is...."

iloveionia
Preservation SOS Member
Preservation SOS Member
Posts: 3304
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2010 6:37 pm

Re: 1634 Ionia

Post by iloveionia » Sat Jan 02, 2016 12:02 pm

At least his demo will be delayed.
Nicole Lopez

“One of the advantages of being disorderly is that one is constantly making exciting discoveries.” A.A. Milne

User avatar
JaxUnicorn
Posts: 880
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 10:51 am

Re: 1634 Ionia

Post by JaxUnicorn » Thu Feb 04, 2016 11:50 am

In case you did not hear, we lost the 02/02/16 appeal. Here's a link to the video should you wish to view it: http://link.theplatform.com/s/IfSiAC/media/_yhozW_THkbc

I am heartbroken, but certainly not broken! I've got a couple of other ideas.
~Kim Pryor
"It is what it is...."

Post Reply